You can cancel games individually or in bulk. When canceled, notifications will immediately be sent to all users assigned to canceled events. When you're ready, you can use our Rescheduling Process to reschedule your canceled game.
Cancellations cannot be undone or un-canceled.
To cancel an individual game, use the Cancel Game option on your Master Game Schedule.